We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

409 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Chris

Chris, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 19, 2018



Really good day. Looked after very well by Joel who made the experience even better. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jan

Jan, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 19, 2018



A young boy's dream - driving tanks and shooting at your colleagues. Great fun and a true experience! Very lifely coaching from the Armourgeddon team made it feel very real. Also the museum at Armourgeddon site was worth visiting. Nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Burdis

David Burdis, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



Brilliant day tank driving. Tank, overalls, tutoring and museum all included.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dirk Volland

Dirk Volland, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



We really enjoyed the afternoon at armourgeddon .it was a new experience .the instructor was very good in explaining all things about the tank and the driving.

the military museum was also interesting.
Thank you to all staff .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Keith Carter

Keith Carter, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



Brilliant time and the weather was wet all the way. Great fun but you’ll need to climb about inside. Very simple to operate with an expert instructor to show you the ropes. A good insight into the lives of the crews. I’ll be back with my sons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kevin Omahoney

Kevin Omahoney, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



It was a well organised and an enjoyable experience.Alex was our instructor,he was friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic.We visited the museum afterwards and it is well laid out and interesting.It is well worth a visit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

S Spencer

S Spencer, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



This was a superb experience that could only have been improved by an extra lap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darren Gray

Darren Gray, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



A great experience, staff showed great knowledge and very clear verbal instructions. We were held up with traffic, which meant we were late for our allotted time. Armourgeddon went the extra mile to give us the experience. Thank you to all involved on the day. Many regards Darren Gray.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

stuart

stuart, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



a great day had by all, well worth the visit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Harriet

Harriet, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 18, 2018



Absolutely amazing couldn’t fault it will defiantly be back to try the paint balling fantastic attentive staff museum was brilliant so much in a small place deffinatly worth the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

andy bottomer

andy bottomer, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 16, 2018



excellent day ,ive been unwell for a while and i had the biggest smile on my face ever since ,great staff excellent day i would recommend it to everybody.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Danielle

Danielle, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 14, 2018



Had a great time driving a tank. Was a very worth while experience. George our tank instructor was great! Would do the experience again, maybe in drier conditions. Armourgeddon Tanks does not only have tank driving, there is also paint ball, archery a fabulous military vehicle museum. Thank you for the memorable experience for my boyfriend and I.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adam C

Adam C, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 13, 2018



Great fun. There was torrential rain all day, which made it more fun as the tank slipped around a lot more! Nick was great as an instructor, very knowledgeable. All round a great experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nicola Greenfield

Nicola Greenfield , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Amazing experience very expensive for the length of time on the tank. But I’d defo do it again great afternoon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Carol

Carol, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Great fun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Paul Kerrison

Paul Kerrison, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Fantastic day and Tim our instructor was very knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone. Will be bringing my grandson next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Malcolm pepper

Malcolm pepper , about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Used my evoucher for me and my grandson for a fantastic time my grandson has always been in to army stuff and I hadn’t drove one of the vehicles for 42yrs so bought back great memories well worth the money and I was well looked after when I suddenly became ill
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adrian White

Adrian White, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Good day, I would like to have seen my son driving it for longer. I believe an area where the vehicle can be opened up a bit would improve the experience, other than that, friendly team and a good all round day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Carney

Michael Carney, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



BRILLIANT!!!!! The staff were amazing! From the minute we walked in they were very friendly and we were made to feel very welcome. My wife came just to spectate but paid £20 to come in the tank with me and my daughter. The instructor was really good he got all three of us involved fantastic experience would highly recommend it and we will be back soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sara line

sara line, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



really enjoyed the tank driving experience; Toby's instruction was clear and kindly delivered; wonder if the field could have a dip or hill to drive on to enhance the experience.
Could you consider producing perhaps one glossy paper photo for £3 or £4 as souvinire rather than just the DVD for £20 for CD of pics; just a thought as I would have bought 1 pic but did not buy the CD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gemma Marner-Gray

Gemma Marner-Gray, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



I was given a gift of the tank driving experience from my husband for my 50th birthday - something I have always wanted to do. It was absolutely awesome, I loved every minute of it! It was informative and I learned alot about tanks that I didn't know, but more than that it was great fun. I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Viv Crahart

Viv Crahart, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



Brilliant experience for myself and my new wife. Part of our honeymoon road trip. Excellent experience, staff really friendly and willing to help and share knowledge about everything in the museum as well as the vehicle we were driving. Would love to do it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony Davies

Anthony Davies, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 12, 2018



This was given as a gift, and what a gift I wish I had booked it earlier. We arrived at the centre and we're met by the instructer and he ran through everything I was going to do. It was nice to understand what we would be doing and he was clear on what I would be doing during my experiance. As I had book this in October I guess there was a lack of people who were there, I think the only dissapointment was we were the only ones there, however it was nice not to rush through the experience. I have recommended this experience to my colleagues and hope they enjoy it as much as I did. Please keep up the good work guys and hope to see you again soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nat Hanson

Nat Hanson, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 7, 2018



Brill day out! Dad and brother loved it. Great to watch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 7, 2018



Had a great time , and enjoyed it all. Would recommend it to everyone. Good value for money as we were track for well over an hour and a half.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)