We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

1017 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Rob Collins

Rob Collins, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2022



Received this driving experience for Christmas off my other half, have to say what an experience!! Highly recommend this to anyone, great venue, cracking museum, and the driving....just brilliant, big shout out to my instructor Luke, puts u at ease with good instructions.
Loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

reestar

reestar, about Clay Pigeon Shooting Postal Voucher - 25 Shots

May 10, 2022



Aprjbr [url=https://newfasttadalafil.com/]buying cialis online[/url] Jzmgjb Urine cAMP is elevated. Yxxtaw HDL cholesterol Its protective effect removes excess cholesterol from arterial walls is at least as strong as the atherogenic effect of LDL. Cialis Upwvbt The Prostatitis Foundation sends in unmarked envelopes a free information packet and a newsletter with recent information to all that send their mailing address. https://newfasttadalafil.com/ - Cialis order cialis online without prescription
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

peter and ann

peter and ann, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 8, 2022



what a fantastic day we had bought this for my wife and she loved it mick the instructor was brilliant funny and professional wife can drive a tank better than her car great day thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Derek Baillie

Derek Baillie, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Dec 10, 2021



We booked this as part of our works Christmas do. There was 10 of us in total and we all had an amazing day. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. The guys were very knowledgeable and were a great laugh but made our safety a priority.
It was great fun and we would definitely do it again.
Cant recommend them enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Derek Baillie

Derek Baillie, about Team Building Corporate Events

Dec 10, 2021



We booked this as part of our works Christmas do. There was 10 of us in total and we all had an amazing day. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. The guys were very knowledgeable and were a great laugh but made our safety a priority.
It was great fun and we would definitely do it again.
Cant recommend them enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew

Andrew, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Nov 8, 2021



Booked this for a team building activity for work, great fun was had by all! The location, activity, and hosts were all amazing and I would 100% recommend this to anyone & everyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Dylan Thorley

Dylan Thorley, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Nov 5, 2021



Brilliant morning for my dads 70th drove the tank he used to work on 50 years ago and it wasn’t just a few minutes he spent best part of an hour in it great value for money and the museum was great to
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Neil Evans

Neil Evans, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 4, 2021



What a great experience! I highly recommend it - and my two boys loved it too. It’s not ever say you get to drive a tank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Rob

Rob, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 4, 2021



Absolutely fantastic experience, loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve paxton

Steve paxton, about Clay Pigeon Shooting - 50 Shots eVoucher

Nov 4, 2021



Never fired a shotgun before, but I was instructed really well and felt really calm the instructor was really attentive too which helped, would highly recommend to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

nicola wileman

nicola wileman, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 3, 2021



My partner brought me this for Christmas last year as I’ve always wanted to drive a tank. It was a great experience and the staff was amazing the place was amazing and kids would love to see all the thing they have in the museum x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Andrew Snadden

Andrew Snadden, about Military Vehicle Driving - 3 Vehicles eVoucher

Nov 1, 2021



This was a most enjoyable experience and everybody concerned from start to finished was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this experience. The museum itself is well provided with a wide range of artefacts and machines. It also added to my appreciation of those who now and in the past have put their lives on the line fighting in those vehicles.
Thank you to all concerned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

stuart turner

stuart turner, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Nov 1, 2021



GREAT TIME ADDED BONUS OF THE EXHIBITION WOULD GO AGAIN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jane Dalton

Jane Dalton, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 1, 2021



Received this as a birthday gift. Drove through 150 miles of non-stop torrential rain and an hour sat in stationary traffic on the M1 to get there, and it was definitely worth it!!
All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Luke was amazing, really personable and did everything he could to ensure I enjoyed the experience as much as possible. Fantastic instructor. He even got me to do precision reverse parking, which is something I can barely manage in a Honda Civic! Huge thank you, Luke!!

Definitely take up the offer to have a passenger on board. He loved being up in the turret, and as the person who bought me the experience it was great for him to see directly how much fun I was having.

Also nice to have him in the photos too, which are really good professional quality and are now being circulated round work with "you MUST try this!" comments.

Would definitely recommend, and will be buying a reciprocal voucher for the OH. Thank you for an amazing experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

David Rowe

David Rowe, about Military Vehicle Driving - 2 Vehicles eVoucher

Nov 1, 2021



An excellent experience, I chose to drive a tank and the fire truck, both were superb and my instructor was very clear and knowledgable.
A very well organised place and would highly recommend it to anyone ten stars,
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris Botting

Chris Botting, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 26, 2021



Great fun tank driving experience. Alex the instructor was very knowledgable and friendly. Thought the passenger rides were a bit expensive but my boys enjoyed it. Great museum with well laid out insightful exhibits
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Borthwick

Mark Borthwick, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 26, 2021



Great day out. This was a Christmas gift for me and my son and we paid extra for my wife to join us so we ask for to enjoy the experience. Driving the tank was a great and we also used the converted gun to fire paint balls at targets. Our instructor was superb, clear instruction and informative.

The museum was great too with a variety of vehicles, displays and dress up area. I would recommend this as a gift experience or to a tank enthusiast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JB

JB , about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 25, 2021



Absolutely loved it. Joel was a great instructor. My son is obsessed with tanks at the moment - his grandad was a tank driver. So I booked this for him, though I ended up driving a tank something I never ever thought I’d do and loved it! I think I might have missed my calling’. My dad would be proud too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kelsey Gittins

Kelsey Gittins, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 25, 2021



I booked this experience for my Husband for Christmas 2019, we finally managed to go on Saturday 23rd October 2021. My husband had a fantastic time driving the tank and enjoyed being passenger. The staff are very friendly, supportive and knowledgable. We had a wonderful time, and would love to come back again for another experience day in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Char

Char, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 25, 2021



Such good fun! Highly recommend the Tank driving experience with an additional person. Thank you Joel the tank driver you were fab!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peter J Buckingham

Peter J Buckingham, about Quad Safari eVoucher

Oct 25, 2021



Great time quad biking, thanks for all the help at the sister site!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alex Cooper

Alex Cooper, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 20, 2021



My son had a tank driving experience for his 18th Birthday and could not have had a more enjoyable afternoon. We were greeted by Alex, who made us feel very welcome whilst he booked us in. We went around the museum, which is quite small, but has plenty to look at. We had a snack and a drink from the little Cafe, before starting the tank driving. We were introduced to our instructor Wayne, who was clearly very knowledgeable and gave us a very good overview of the history of the tank. Whilst my son drove, my other son and I enjoyed the perfect view from the turret. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time and would definitely recommend the experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

terry courtnell

terry courtnell, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 20, 2021



fantastic day well worth the drive their they even accomedated us on a friday ,not one of their usual open days. I thought the museum wasn't going to be so good but that was way above my expectations would deffinatly reccomend going and I bought it as a birthday present for my brother
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carol Gilbert

Carol Gilbert, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 18, 2021



Bought the tank driving experience as birthday present for son. He had a fantastic time and was everything he hoped it would be - was still grinning when he got home. Husband was a passenger and now wants a go too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ken Baker

Ken Baker, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 18, 2021



Lovely day.Museum is great.Both me and grandson had a great day.Instructor was brilliant too….
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)