We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Military Vehicle Driving - 2 Vehicles eVoucher

Military Vehicle Driving - 2 Vehicles eVoucher

Military Vehicle Driving - 2 Vehicles eVoucher
5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
11 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 11

Mick Fossey

Mick Fossey

Oct 2, 2018



3 Vehicle Drive. Bedford MJ, Hagglund, Fire Truck.
Very good experience driving the 3 different vehicles. Instructor Dan briefed on each vehicle and was able to answer any questions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Salter

Deborah Salter

Oct 1, 2018



Was easy to find, all staff were really pleasant and helpful, my instructor was really good, friendly and pleasant. Made me feel at ease. I really enjoyed it, would loved to have been able to more laps in the vehicles!! The museum is excellent, obviously a lot of effort and enthusiasum has gone into it. I really really enjoyed the driving!Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kenneth aylward

kenneth aylward

Sep 17, 2018



great time , knowlegeable instructor ,
thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

Aug 29, 2018



We had such a great time with Alex on my driving experience he made the whole day very enjoyable for me and my daughter who we paid to do the ride along with me. Alex's knowledge on the vehicles was great.
The museum was really impressive with a huge range of weapons and vehicles so make sure you make time to have a good look around.
I can't recommend this venue enough great staff and a great day out. 5*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs Susan Birch

Mrs Susan Birch

Aug 23, 2018



My husband had a great time especially as it was a surprise 65th and retirement present. he said he would he would definitely recommend you to people he knows.Thanks to G for giving him a good time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Habicher

Robert Habicher

Aug 11, 2018



I thoroughly enjoyed the driving experience, found all staff members I spoke to be helpful and friendly. Alex my instructor made me feel at home in the vehicles, I will admit that I would never have guessed that the collection of vehicles (tanks etc)and museum pieces would be so large, well worth a visit. I am hopeful to try the tank paintball battles next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris O'Brien

Kris O'Brien

Jul 12, 2018



I loved my driving experience,it was totally awesome. If you are thinking about doing it for yourself, don't wait,do it, it's brilliant! My instructor Richard was so full of knowledge, he was so patient and made me feel really confident. This is something I have wanted to do for a very long time and I am so glad I have now done it. An amazing experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carole Armstrong

Carole Armstrong

Jul 11, 2018



Awesome 5 star experience will do again in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Gordon-Cumming

Roger Gordon-Cumming

Apr 23, 2018



My son and I both enjoyed our driving experience with you and would like to express our appreciation of the very friendly and good instructor we had and in my case being allowed to climb on and sit in your Ferret armoured car in the museum. It was very different from the Dingo that I had when doing my National Service with the 16th/5th Lancers 62 years ago! The whole experience at Armourgeddon took me back to those good old days. Thanks a lot. Roger and James Gordon-Cumming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy

Andy

Nov 7, 2017



Brilliant experience. My son and I loved ever minute off it. All staff were amazing. highly recommend them. Will be back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amy Witton

Amy Witton

This was an amazing experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Absolutely loved it would do it again and recommended it to everyone else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)