We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher
5 stars
 122 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
138 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Leigh Rogers

Leigh Rogers

Apr 19, 2021



I took two different young men of whom wanted to do this since his young days. The other young man called Luke lacked confidence in himself and had a withdrawn life as such. Armourgeddon gave both lads different abilities and did them the world of good..
We shall be returning shortly for another session.
Many thanks Leigh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neema Holder

Neema Holder

Apr 19, 2021



Hi,
we booked on the Tank Battle for our family of four.
Will was a fantastic instructor and he made the activity lots of fun for our two boys. Thanks Will! Very well executed. Fun and informative. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny

Kenny

Oct 27, 2020



We had a top time with Armourgeddon driving an AFV and operating the gun and turret was a great experience.

We had to rearrange our original booking due to Covid restrictions and this was handled easily and quickly. Staff communicated well, were very friendly and informative about the process and vehicles. I’d recommend the experience for anyone with an interest in experiencing a little of what these vehicles can do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth

Ruth

Oct 20, 2020



We had a great day. My son had always wanted to drive a tank, so we thought it made an ideal 18th birthday present. Having the added fun of a tank battle made the day even more memorable. The staff were informative regarding the history and use of the tank that we were using and was really hot on health and safety of the driver & passengers. As a passenger, I got the chance to aim and fire the gun and participate in the paintball battle, so I was please I had decided to tag along. We were able to enjoy the museum while we waited for our time slot. I highly recommend this as a great day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt Hollingworth

Matt Hollingworth

Oct 19, 2020



An absolutely awesome day covid safe and brilliant organisation. Alex was a very enthusiastic and engaging instructor who got us into shape before battle and made everything so easy to understand. We'll definitely be back again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

Oct 12, 2020



Great day out.We really enjoyed the experience and all of us want to do it again. It was a bit of a pain having to wear a mask, glasses steaming up but it was still worth doing. Our guides were excellent at explaining everything and organising our experience. We bought the photos which were fantastic quality. Hopefully when things get back to normal we will have an even better experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julia Charles

Julia Charles

Oct 12, 2020



We attended for my friends birthday and we had a great time shooting large guns and beating the MEN!! Thanks again Julia and Steph
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy and Cameron

Andy and Cameron

Oct 12, 2020



What can we say really great fun! Gareth our instructor was very good and the whole experience went really smoothly despite the current Covid restrictions. Museum is also excellent and worth a good look round. If you are thinking of booking, do it you won’t be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki Reeve

Vicki Reeve

Oct 5, 2020



Amazing day! So much fun. Great instructors, an opportunity to try everything from driving to shooting. We had a hilarious day, I would highly recommend!

Tank you Gareth and the team @ Armourgeddon!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan

Jonathan

Oct 5, 2020



We had a great day out for my Stepfather’s birthday visiting the collection at the museum and driving and shooting from a tank! The controls were easy to use and the battle was well planned (considering one of our party was ex-military and the other knew nothing!)
Would definitely recommend to anyone for an afternoon out or gift experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glyn Cunliffe

Glyn Cunliffe

Sep 28, 2020



I thought that we would only be allowed to sit next to a driver. How wrong I was. Within a few minutes of getting into the tank I was driving it at what seemed like considerable speed across a ploughed field. Brilliant!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Smart

Sarah Smart

Sep 22, 2020



Thank you for giving us such a memorable experience. It was great that as a passenger I could take part in the paintball battle with my 2 friends who were driving. The instructor was very welcoming and informative. Everything was very relaxed and suitable for all ages/abilities.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bell

Bell

Sep 21, 2020



Excellent experience, highly recommended, the museum is also very good!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanne Tallis

Joanne Tallis

Sep 21, 2020



My son came with his friends as a birthday treat, he had the time of his life, looking to rebook ASAP! At 21 they can be hard to buy presents for, so glad I came across this site!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Clifford

Brian Clifford

Sep 21, 2020



The instructor was knowledgeable and helpful. Would have liked to have more than one circuit drive but a good event
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrian shipman

Adrian shipman

Sep 3, 2020



Tank paint ball was great fun very well run and managed the museum was well laid out and the coffee are was clean and well spaced out thanks for a fun day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darren

Darren

Sep 3, 2020



Absolutely the best day the staff very knowledgeable the tank paintball experience superb and the museum was an eye opener would definitely do it again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Fletcher

Sarah Fletcher

Aug 22, 2020



Fantastic day !! So much fun and the instructors (Will and Mick) were great fun and really informative.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay longley

Kay longley

Aug 17, 2020



This was booked for my hubby, son and father in law. All said they had an amazing time and would love to do it again sometime, great photos also
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rian

Rian

Aug 17, 2020



The tank paint balling was amazing. It was great to learn how to drive the tank around the course as well as learning to fire the paint ball gun at the targets. Our instructor (Charles) was brilliant in explaining how to drive and shoot in the tank as well as prepping us for the main battle.

The main battle was great as well. Going up against another team while broadsiding each other was great.

I would highly recommend this to anyone that is thinking about driving or shooting in a tank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louise Williams

Louise Williams

Aug 10, 2020



Great morning spent. Well organised and welcoming team. Had a great time and will be sure to come again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen Cliff

Helen Cliff

Aug 6, 2020



My son really enjoyed this, his 21st birthday present! As a spectator I thought the whole thing was well organised, relaxed and informative. The only thing missing was some commentary for those watching proceedings. All in all a fantastic afternoon, would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul

Paul

Aug 4, 2020



Awesome experience amazing staff and very good response to the current covid 19 everything cleaned before use felt very safe would recommend it to anyone. Loved it so much think I’m going to book with a group of friends next year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darrell Adams

Darrell Adams

Aug 3, 2020



What a great time we had,It was to ce!erbrate a 60 birthday, we all got to drive the tank work out who was going to drive and shot the gun. Tank paintballing was so much fun and we won. Would do it all again and the birthday boy really enjoyed it too. Hope the tank got fixed, we are still talking about which one did it and the photos on the ubs stick finished off a really good time thanks every
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ian

Ian

Aug 3, 2020



Absolutely fantastic day, would highly recommend, museum is good aswell . Tank paintball was great, staff friendly and helpful. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)