We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher
5 stars
 156 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
172 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Sam

Sam

Sep 20, 2021



Really enjoyed our day out in the tank. Had a great instructor and had a lot of fun. Highly recommend trying the tank experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris sexton

Chris sexton

Sep 6, 2021



I bought a voucher for tank paintball for Mine and my sons birthdays. We had an excellent day, the tank commander was friendly and knowledgable giving us all the details about the tank and it’s service, answering any questions we had. we even won our tank battle !! Would recommend 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy Priest

Roy Priest

Aug 31, 2021



Excellent. My son had a 30th birthday treat he'll never forget. Our instructor Mick was very helpful. Museum also very good. Armourgeddon quickly and without fuss re-sent a memory stick containing photos as some had been missed originally. They even covered cost of special delivery. Very efficient setup from start to finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jess

Jess

Aug 24, 2021



We absolutely loved our tank driving and paintball experience. Alex was great and put a lot of effort in to our time to make it really informative and fun. Would definitely recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hazel

Hazel

Aug 18, 2021



My husband and 2 sons recently did this activity and thoroughly enjoyed it .
Good fun ,Joe instructor was great
Museum very informative
Ideal for all age groups
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Craig

Craig

Aug 3, 2021



Amazing day out with the boys. Such a unique experience to drive and FIRE a tank. Joel and the guys were all really helpful and friendly, and it made a great afternoon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire Payne

Claire Payne

Aug 3, 2021



Nick our instructor made the experience a very good one. Driving the tank was great. I highly recommend Armourgeddon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Odger

Andy Odger

Aug 3, 2021



Brilliant fun and Nick our instructor was very clear and helpful. Gave good advice and wicked humour highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Thorp

Peter Thorp

Jul 27, 2021



It was a fun and informative day thank you.
Sadly, you don't seem to cater for people with big heads but few places do, and I certainly didn't let effect my experience negatively.
The instructor was a good guy and very patient and clear with his instructions.

Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matteo Cavaricci

Matteo Cavaricci

Jul 27, 2021



Fantastic experience, I would recommend this to anybody. Our instructor for the day, Zach, was very kind and available to answer our questions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carl hughes

carl hughes

Jul 12, 2021



What a great time. The whole team helped out as there was only two of us. Thanks especially to Alex, our tank commander, for doing everything he could to ensure we had a brilliant experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simonski

Simonski

Jul 10, 2021



Delayed 60th Birthday present from beloved wife and daughter. They paid for myself and two friends, Prosecutor, Green Beret and Heavy Mechanic.
We loved it. Great people, great experience.
Wished it had been longer for the money.
Thank you Armourgeddon.
And do an overnighter in Market Harborough. Excellent place to eat drink and be merry because tomorrow....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gill keogh

Gill keogh

Jul 8, 2021



Bought this driving paint ball experience for my husband as a retirement gift, I also included our son andvson in law, and paid extra on the day for grandson to join them, they had a totally fabulous time and enjoyed every minute. I'd recommend this to anyone as a different gift idea,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Bonner

Stephen Bonner

Jul 4, 2021



We had a totally awesome day for my sons birthday. Thanks to everyone at Armourgeddon. They loved the tank battle and the staff were just great and so helpful even when we stayed slightly past closing time having cake. Why not have a pizza oven on site as well to sell more hot food? Great day thanks. Will be back for more fun family get together when lockdown rules all gone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Hanlon

Andy Hanlon

Jul 1, 2021



Brilliant experience for me and my grandsons. Would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicki Matthews

Nicki Matthews

Jun 28, 2021



The staff were brilliant, super helpful and everyone had a great day. We would highly recommend both the activites and the museum. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Morrow

Dawn Morrow

Jun 26, 2021



Best day out ever, staff and activities awesome xxx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eddie Welsh

Eddie Welsh

Jun 25, 2021



Absolute quality
Think they should combine the tanks with the painting guns
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stuart Ainsworth

Stuart Ainsworth

Jun 25, 2021



Bought as a family Christmas present and ended up at Armourgeddon on Fathers’ Day. Easy to find and very well organised. Clear social distancing and simple but enforced safety. Booked for the tank paintball, opportunity to drive a ‘tank’ and then fire paintballs at your opponents in a drive and fire battle. Fun from start to finish, Wayne and Will our instructors were excellent and ensured we got the most from the day. There is also a really good military vehicle museum covering WW2 and the Cold War - arrive early so you can appreciate the collection. A really good day out - thank you Armourgeddon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgette

Georgette

Jun 16, 2021



We had a fabulous time. I purchased this for my Dad's 70th and it was brilliant fun. Both our instructors were so helpful and knowledgable and big shout out to Chris who was training!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul kelly

Paul kelly

Jun 16, 2021



This is my 3rd time here its a great day out I will be returning i highly recommend this to anybody fabulous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah SONGHURST

Sarah SONGHURST

Jun 10, 2021



My to sons 17 & 21 had a brilliant time and the whole experience was 10 times better than they could have imagined they were buzzing from it. Small downside was when i booked it was suggested to make time to look at the museum on site and that spectators were welcome it was going to cost £8 per person so and extra £24 was steep and there was no concession for the grandparents who came as it was their gift to the boys.I think the cost needs to be mentioned out of curtsy.

Managers note :
There is a small admission fee for spectator/museum which is mentioned on our website and in all booking confirmations. We shall review our publications with a view of ensuring it is obvious to customers. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Withrington

Mark Withrington Confirmed Purchase

Jun 8, 2021



I had this bought for my 60th
I added my wife to join me we loved every single moment and would recommend to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nigel Willis

Nigel Willis

Jun 7, 2021



Really enjoyed the experience would definitely recommend it. Only negative was the photos I purchased after, 52 photos with 60% more or less the same so £35 was a rip off !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shaun Larvin

Shaun Larvin

Jun 7, 2021



Excellent day out totally unique experience highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)