We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Tank Driving Experience eVoucher
5 stars
 227 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
255 Results Found. Displaying Results 226 - 250

Kaz, Mike & boys

Kaz, Mike & boys

Apr 16, 2018



Fantastic day tank driving for the boys, very well run organisation from the first enquiry by phone to the day itself. Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemarie Rose

Rosemarie Rose

Apr 15, 2018



Amazing experience which I would do again,also enjoyed the museum. Overall a 5 star experience which 100% would recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Warner

Simon Warner

Apr 14, 2018



It was an amazing three hrs, the tank driving and paintball experience was well worth the money.
Would recommended this to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Baker

Rebecca Baker

Apr 14, 2018



I had the best time, a really great experience and the instructor was really helpful and friendly. Over i would highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane koczan

Diane koczan

Apr 13, 2018



the tank experience was brilliant and really enjoyed myself would do it again. And would recommend the experience to anyone else. Fantastic birthday present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Neville

Steve Neville

Apr 13, 2018



Having driven most other types of vehicle it was a challenge to try something new. The tank driving experience was great fun made more interesting by the wet and muddy conditions on the day.

I was very impressed with the military museum which was an interesting way to while away the time before the driving experience started.

The whole event was enhanced by the obvious job satisfaction felt by the instructors and staff.

Well done all round!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Manorajah

Joe Manorajah

Apr 13, 2018



It was great, such a unique experience driving a tank and the staff were very helpful in accomodating my group on a busy weekend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Apr 13, 2018



Good morning out, friendly staff, enjoyable experience driving the tank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Tolson

Roger Tolson Confirmed Purchase

Dec 11, 2017



Excellent day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel donnelly

Daniel donnelly Confirmed Purchase

Nov 29, 2017



This experience was worth every penny and more! It was bought as a gift for my birthday and by far beats the lotus drive I did last year. Every single aspect of the service, museum to the tank driving went way beyond my wildest dreams. Thanks a million to all the team for their support and I haven’t stopped smiling or talking about it since coming back. Will be back for my 50th next year!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Wayne Brookes

Wayne Brookes Confirmed Purchase

Nov 27, 2017



Really enjoyable experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tristan Lee

Tristan Lee Confirmed Purchase

Nov 27, 2017



I had an awesome time and thanks for the special accommodation for my situation, definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants to drive a tank. I look forward to coming back and sound it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nik

Nik Confirmed Purchase

Nov 11, 2017



This was bought as a present for me and it was a brilliant present. You get to drive an amoured personal carrier. The instructor was excellent. The APC was brilliant to drive. Driving such a heavy piece of machinery is really satisfying. I was definitely buzzing afterwards and highly recommend. There is also the tank museum to visit which has some excellent pieces in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James V

James V

Awesome day out thanks to the wife treating me for my birthday, great staff, great museum, all round fantastic day.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g1025482-d2578343-Reviews-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob W

Rob W

Great experience. the staff were great, very knowledgeable about the tanks and superb instruction. A real thrill to drive a 17 ton military vehicle. the museum is also excellent with loads to see. thanks for a great day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Boggild

John Boggild

Really great experience very good instructor all helped by brilliant weather on the day, would recommend this to anyone who fancies driving something a little different.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John kemp

John kemp

Great experience fantastic day brilliant instructor Stuart highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Mellin

Tina Mellin

Had a brilliant afternoon everyone very friendly and helpful amazing experience instructor friendly and explained everything clearly. just want to do it all again and again x
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie Ponting

Jackie Ponting

Brought my grandson and granddaughter along with my husband. we all had a great day as they could join in as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Leatherday

Walter Leatherday

What can I say, had this bought me in January for my 60th. Heather my Commander on the day very professional with vital instruction and tuition (sorry for coughing in your ear hole x ) 9 yr old grandson Daniel, 32 yr old son Martin and 26yr old Luke who arranged this, their faces say it all. While you stand waiting for your turn just take note of everyone's silly grins, we will return ! Thanks to all the team at Armourgeddon. FANTASTIC DAY ! DO IT ! I got the hat now I need some land and £50,000 for the Chieftan tank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Lake

Terri Lake

One of the best days of my life - didn't stop smiling all weekend - can't thank you and especially Louie enough - big thank you to my gorgeous Russell for the fab Christmas pressie he's got a lot to live up to now - thank you all again for a brilliant experience xxx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Frankish

Catherine Frankish

A present for my 55th birthday. Was brilliant, unlike anything have done before. Very friendly people, fun but with good emphasis on safety. Would love to visit again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lesley & Philip Blundell

Lesley & Philip Blundell

Had a brilliant time really loved driving the tank and would love another go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chloe

Chloe

Amazing day out. Instructors are so helpful, they really make the day even better. Will deffo be coming back!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Walker

Gary Walker

A Christmas present,had a brilliant time,instructors and staff very professional and friendly,highly recommend definitely going again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)