We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Tank Driving Experience eVoucher
5 stars
 223 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
250 Results Found. Displaying Results 51 - 75

Malvern brown

Malvern brown

May 28, 2019



Fantastic day, just ashame no video
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Warwick

David Warwick

May 28, 2019



An excellent day out. A memorable experience. I would love to do it again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michelle fuller

michelle fuller

May 25, 2019



We had a great day today. Thank you for giving my son Carl a great tank driving experience, and also a thank you to Alex, who was a great instructor and for giving Carl an amazing day he will never forget.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Priestley

Evelyn Priestley

May 24, 2019



I booked this for my husbands Christmas present and we were warmly greeted and taken care of by the team. A good activity that I would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Dewick

Terry Dewick

May 11, 2019



Bought the experience for my grandson as a surprise, he thoroughly enjoyed it, didnt stop talking about it all the way home. thanks for a great day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Whitney

Mark Whitney

May 11, 2019



Absolutely fantastic loved the whole experience from start to finish.
Excellent facility and excellent staff. The museum is also very interesting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Ward

John Ward

May 10, 2019



Awesome experience - not sure I've ever enjoyed a day or more than this. Great staff, really friendly and helpful. Very unusual experience to most of us clambering into a tank and then being shown how to drive it round a track including some serious hills. Just excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nikki Westwood

Nikki Westwood

May 10, 2019



Big thanks to all the team at Armourgeddon!
Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband and he thoroughly enjoyed the experience. George, the young man who accompanied us in the tank, was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained things in a clear, calm manner putting my husband at ease..
The museum was much more interesting and so much larger than we thought it would be - we must have been in there for 45 minutes or more and then into the cafe area for a nice cuppa and a cake.
Paid an extra £20 for me to ride in the back of the tank and was quite pleased that I did.
All the staff that we met were really friendly and the experience was one that I would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra

Sandra

May 10, 2019



Absolutely brilliant day !! would defiantly recommend it
My husband and I had the best time , thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith daley

keith daley

May 4, 2019



Great experience, easy to drive, young lad but good instructor, only down side he wouldn't let take up to 40 MPH, another one ticked off the list.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip Read

Philip Read

May 2, 2019



Great experience, excellent instructor.
Great way to send a morning and a look around the museum as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean-Claude Olesqui

Jean-Claude Olesqui

Apr 30, 2019



Brilliant experience, thoroughly enjoyed. The instructor was great fun and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to others. Cheers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Apr 29, 2019



Great experience, intuitive controls made it fun, but difficult enough to keep concentration. Made me appreciate what it was like to be in the Tank Corps. Thanks to Callum for taking me round and talking me through what was needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ali Chambers

Ali Chambers

Apr 29, 2019



Absolutely fantastic day, bought as a present for my Dad, he loved it! Superb staff, thank you Joel!! X
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Warren

Simon Warren

Apr 29, 2019



If you like big toys engines anything to do with the military then this is definitely for you!! Really enjoyed my visit friendly helpful staff would recommend this and would do it again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susan Hammond

susan Hammond

Apr 29, 2019



Booked for our sons birthday, he had a fab day. All the staff and our instructor was great. Couldn’t recommend the experience enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul

Paul

Apr 29, 2019



Fantastic day, really well organised and my son and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Loved that we had photos whilst in the tank, would be good to also have other photo opportunities dressed up with old kits/guns for instance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Harris

Anthony Harris

Apr 29, 2019



Great day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Middleton

David Middleton

Apr 29, 2019



Great fun, and Shane, my instructor, was excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy McFarlane

Andy McFarlane

Nov 14, 2018



Fantastic day out. Great fun, well organised.
Hopefully be back to give the tank paint balling ago.
Well recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A J Richardson

A J Richardson

Nov 13, 2018



Great experiance trecking around in an FV432 with great staff and a good little collection in the museum with WW2 and Cold War era tech.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
a dingsdale

a dingsdale

Nov 12, 2018



Had a brilliant experience. Our instructor Toby was very good , excellent knowledge of the machine we drove. would recommend this to everyone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Hughes

David Hughes

Nov 10, 2018



This was something I always fancies and never got around to doing. I enjoyed every bit of it. Friendly welcoming staff. My instructor was Luke, who was very knowledgable and made the whole experience relaxed, yet really good fun. No doubt I’ll be back in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Titmuss

Chris Titmuss

Nov 9, 2018



Really enjoyed the experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Culley

Paul Culley

Nov 7, 2018



An enjoyable two or three hours overall. The title is misleading because it's not really a tank, but I suppose the experience is similar. Lee, my instructor, was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. The museum is interesting and worth looking around. Good value fun, but I would recommend doing it in nice weather rather than chilly November.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)