We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher

Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher

Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher
5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
19 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 19

Amanda Lloyd

Amanda Lloyd

Jul 15, 2021



Huge thanks to Mick for helping my husband enjoy an amazing tank driving experience. All the staff were approachable and friendly.
I booked myself in as a passenger in the tank and thoroughly enjoyed it.
The museum was interesting and we enjoyed a cuppa from the little cafe.
Easy to book and easy to find.
Would certainly recommend. Will be be returning? Yes definitely!!
Thank you everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick Siggs

Mick Siggs

Jul 15, 2021



I have my wife a Tank Driving experience for her 50th and she loved it. Knowledgeable staff and safe surroundings made it an unforgettable day for her. Thanks very much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Fleetwood

Graham Fleetwood

Jul 13, 2021



Really enjoyed the tank driving experience. Phil the instructor was great. Definitely recommend it if you want some fun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conor Bolton

Conor Bolton

Jul 13, 2021



Great day out. Friendly and approachable team on site who really enjoy their job. Museum is well worth a visit but the tank driving should be on every ones bucket list. My only minor criticism is the quality of the coffee. Highly recommended, will be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan

Megan

Jul 13, 2021



Really really fun experience, everyone was really friendly. Would 100% love to do again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Walker-Stoddart

Diane Walker-Stoddart

Jul 13, 2021



Really friendly professional staff.
Bought it as a present husband loved it.
Definitely book again.
Great museum
Didn't use it but the cafe looked good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Iwan Hughes

Iwan Hughes

Jul 12, 2021



Absolutely brilliant experience! Staff were all really friendly and professional. The driving was amazing with a great track to drive and plenty of time to appreciate the experience. The museum is also really good, a collection of interesting military vehicles which are displayed well with great access.
Worth every penny and I'll definitely be going back for another try!
Thanks all very much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Winchester

John Winchester

Sep 26, 2018



Very enjoyable. only negative was the experience was too short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andy Godfrey

Andy Godfrey

Sep 12, 2018



What a marvellous place! The instructors really know what they are doing. I felt empowered but completely safe while driving... and more importantly it was really exciting to actually drive a tank!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andy Murdock

Andy Murdock

Sep 12, 2018



A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Good fun for all the family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Tate

David Tate

Sep 11, 2018



What a fantastic experience. Highly recommended. I would definitely do it again. The museum is also with a visit. Great set up, well done to all of you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jackelin Rademakers

Jackelin Rademakers

Sep 10, 2018



I got the Tank Driving experience, the archery and the air rifle shooting for my son's 18th birthday. I got some great advice from Tracy on how to put together a program for the day. We had a great day. A wonderful staff, very helpfull. A really great experience and we will certainly be back! Thank you guys for this super fun day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky Belrhazy

Vicky Belrhazy

Sep 10, 2018



Me and my friend had the best couple of hours cruising around in the Tank.. thank you for a great experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Ruston

Wayne Ruston

Sep 10, 2018



Booked this for my partner as it was on her bucket list, she drove I was a passenger.
Really friendly welcoming staff and at an easy to find venue
The instructor introduced himself and was friendly and very knowledgeable
The tank was fantastic and my partner absolutely loved driving it as I knew she would, as the passenger itcwoukd have been good to be able to hear the instructions being given and her reaction as she drove but that didn’t spoil the overall experience it is just something that I would have liked.
Very enjoyable experience that I would recommend to anyone .
Thank you
Wayne and Mechala
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Hone

Jamie Hone

Sep 10, 2018



Did the driving experience with Gareth as the instructor. Loved every minute, a brilliant thing to do! Will be back for the tank battle, as that looks great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew West

Matthew West

Sep 10, 2018



Fantastic experience. Would definitely do this again! Hightly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Kellam

Patrick Kellam

Sep 10, 2018



This was a surprise 50th birthday present for my wife of which she absolutely loved once she got over the shock of what she was going to do. She enjoyed it so much she is still talking about it and wants to do it again. Your instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful during her time driving the tank.
Many thanks for making her day so memorable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven  Lowe

Steven Lowe

Sep 10, 2018



Throughly enjoyed my trip back down memory lane, staff were excellent and the museum was outstanding thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith

keith

Sep 10, 2018



Wow, what an experience! Not what I expected at all - exceeded my expectations.
The course we used gave me the opportunity to fully appreciate what the vehicle could do having had everything explained by Alex who give me confidence and very constructive feedback.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this activity.
Well done! Something I won't forget for many years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)