We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher

Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher

Tank Driving Experience Postal Voucher
5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
12 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 12

John Winchester

John Winchester

Sep 26, 2018



Very enjoyable. only negative was the experience was too short
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Godfrey

Andy Godfrey

Sep 12, 2018



What a marvellous place! The instructors really know what they are doing. I felt empowered but completely safe while driving... and more importantly it was really exciting to actually drive a tank!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Murdock

Andy Murdock

Sep 12, 2018



A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Good fun for all the family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Tate

David Tate

Sep 11, 2018



What a fantastic experience. Highly recommended. I would definitely do it again. The museum is also with a visit. Great set up, well done to all of you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackelin Rademakers

Jackelin Rademakers

Sep 10, 2018



I got the Tank Driving experience, the archery and the air rifle shooting for my son's 18th birthday. I got some great advice from Tracy on how to put together a program for the day. We had a great day. A wonderful staff, very helpfull. A really great experience and we will certainly be back! Thank you guys for this super fun day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky Belrhazy

Vicky Belrhazy

Sep 10, 2018



Me and my friend had the best couple of hours cruising around in the Tank.. thank you for a great experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Ruston

Wayne Ruston

Sep 10, 2018



Booked this for my partner as it was on her bucket list, she drove I was a passenger.
Really friendly welcoming staff and at an easy to find venue
The instructor introduced himself and was friendly and very knowledgeable
The tank was fantastic and my partner absolutely loved driving it as I knew she would, as the passenger itcwoukd have been good to be able to hear the instructions being given and her reaction as she drove but that didn’t spoil the overall experience it is just something that I would have liked.
Very enjoyable experience that I would recommend to anyone .
Thank you
Wayne and Mechala
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Hone

Jamie Hone

Sep 10, 2018



Did the driving experience with Gareth as the instructor. Loved every minute, a brilliant thing to do! Will be back for the tank battle, as that looks great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew West

Matthew West

Sep 10, 2018



Fantastic experience. Would definitely do this again! Hightly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Kellam

Patrick Kellam

Sep 10, 2018



This was a surprise 50th birthday present for my wife of which she absolutely loved once she got over the shock of what she was going to do. She enjoyed it so much she is still talking about it and wants to do it again. Your instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful during her time driving the tank.
Many thanks for making her day so memorable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven  Lowe

Steven Lowe

Sep 10, 2018



Throughly enjoyed my trip back down memory lane, staff were excellent and the museum was outstanding thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith

keith

Sep 10, 2018



Wow, what an experience! Not what I expected at all - exceeded my expectations.
The course we used gave me the opportunity to fully appreciate what the vehicle could do having had everything explained by Alex who give me confidence and very constructive feedback.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this activity.
Well done! Something I won't forget for many years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)