We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Product reviews: Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher
5 stars
 157 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
180 Results Found. Displaying Results 101 - 125

Michael Carney

Michael Carney

Oct 12, 2018



BRILLIANT!!!!! The staff were amazing! From the minute we walked in they were very friendly and we were made to feel very welcome. My wife came just to spectate but paid £20 to come in the tank with me and my daughter. The instructor was really good he got all three of us involved fantastic experience would highly recommend it and we will be back soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nat Hanson

Nat Hanson

Oct 7, 2018



Brill day out! Dad and brother loved it. Great to watch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leigh Parker

Leigh Parker

Sep 26, 2018



Great experience my 8 year old son and i really enjoyed it. Our instructor Matt was excellent throughout and was very good with my son. Everybody who work there were welcoming. I would recommend Armourgeddon for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samuel Myles

Samuel Myles

Sep 17, 2018



Best present I have got my Dad. Was great fun. Instructor was very friendly.Would recommend this to anyone and would even go for myself in future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jamie skinner

Jamie skinner

Sep 17, 2018



We had a fantastic time on our visit to yourselves our host Chris was excellent as was the over all experience! Definitely worth every penny
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glen Cheal

Glen Cheal

Sep 17, 2018



Fantastic day out, thanks.we had a long drive (3-1/2hrs each way) but it was worth it. The time driving the AFV flew by as it was so much fun. The museum has a good collection but is maybe a little crammed and if they can get some German armour it would be even better. Regardless, I loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt

Matt

Sep 17, 2018



Brilliant day with my 8yr old son! Instructor was super and what an experience. Will be back!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nick Emmett

Nick Emmett

Sep 3, 2018



My two young nephews loved it. Thank you very much indeed for a very enjoyable session.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paul Eccott

Paul Eccott

Sep 3, 2018



Great afternoon thank you all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Blinkhorn

Rebecca Blinkhorn

Sep 3, 2018



The team at Armourgeddon were absolutely fantastic for my son's 9th birthday. We all had a brilliant day and I would highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tara Hood-Mourao

Tara Hood-Mourao

Aug 30, 2018



The experience in the tank was great fun and the staff were very patient and informative and made us feel at ease. Having a look around the museum was fascinating and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend and plan to return when my son is big enough to drive the tank himself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

Aug 29, 2018



Wow what a great day I'm so glad I booked this for a surprise joint Birthday present. The boys absolutely loved it and Alex was great would definitely book again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip Green

Philip Green

Aug 29, 2018



What a really great experience, had a truly wonderful time.
I advise the use of some stout footwear though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MIchelle Howarth

MIchelle Howarth

Aug 28, 2018



Absolutely great day - many thanks
It was a surprise present for my husbands 50th - the smiles on his and our sons face capture the excitement and fun that they both had
We would recommend you to others as a five star day out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Cutler

Wayne Cutler

Aug 24, 2018



An excellent day out. Tank driving very good. Also an excellent on site museum. Well worth a visit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly

Kelly

Aug 24, 2018



My son and grandad loved this and the instructor was great, memories for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Hardware

Richard Hardware

Aug 23, 2018



It was great fun and ran by fun people, many thanks, Richard
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Craig Thomas

Craig Thomas

Aug 22, 2018



Very good experience and our expert Alex was brilliant. A great day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gareth

Gareth

Aug 22, 2018



Great lads dads tank day. My 9 and 10 year old boys loved firing guns. Thanks Callum.
Only bad point was speed camera in next village station rd north kilworth. Done me at 35mph with forward facing truvelo camera. Massive flash as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Carroll

Rob Carroll

Aug 22, 2018



A really enjoyable experience. Fun, well organised and a very helpful instructor (Phill)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter

Peter

Aug 16, 2018



Fantastic day out, brilliant driving experience, could not get my son out of the museum either! – Want to drive a Challenger next!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy D

Andy D

Aug 15, 2018



Such a fantastic day with an incredible instructor (Chris). The organisation is great with great value for money and with a fascinating museum. We loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Coll

Angela Coll

Aug 14, 2018



Husband and son age 10 loved it. Woukd highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam

Adam

Aug 13, 2018



Excellent service. Instructor Ben did great job and created special memories for all my family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Stevens

Tim Stevens

Aug 13, 2018



Great day and great experience.
Good staff and learned a lot about the whole environment. Highly recommended this as a day out for anyone any age.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)