We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

658 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Andy

Andy, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Nov 15, 2019



The Armageddon 'Tank Battle' was great fun. The instruction was easy to follow and which made for a really good experience and the time allowed was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gemma Reid

Gemma Reid, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Nov 14, 2019



40th birthday celebrations!!!
And the very best time, always wanted to drive a tank and (not being competitive at all) paintball war with my friends was awesome. The instructors were brilliant and such a laugh. Just the very best experience, will be coming again. Thank you for making an old gals day xxx
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Remi

Remi , about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Nov 7, 2019



Absolutely brilliant , we came from France just for this experience and all I want is to come back with more friends ! C’était génial merci !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jane Whitehurst

Jane Whitehurst, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Nov 6, 2019



Fantastic afternoon. Thanks to Scott for the tuition.
Will recommend and be back for another go.
Thanks for an amazing memory
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gabriel Gachet

Gabriel Gachet, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 1, 2019



We came from France specially for a tank paintball battle and we do not regret the trip! Very friendly staff and unforgettable experience !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Angela

Angela, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



We had the best time ever! The weather was awful and this just made it even more fun, mud, wind, rain...tanks - what's not to love!
My advise book a session and learn to drive a tank - best way to spend your time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sarah Wharton

Sarah Wharton, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



I booked this as a 60th birthday present for my dad because he used to drive tanks in the army. We had to travel an hour and half but we weren't disappointed! We paid to watch and had a great time. My 3 year old thoroughly enjoyed watching all the tanks too! It was chilly so we were grateful of the hot drinks and food on offer. My dad had a fantastic time and really enjoyed the experience. Great present idea. The museum was good too. Not massive but lots fit into the space that was there. Very interesting. Overall a lovely day out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas

Thomas, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



Would highly reccommend as a gift for someone, really interesting driving the tanks and a great museum on sight, well worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stacey Belbin

Stacey Belbin, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



Absolutely brilliant! Loved every minute of it, feel sorry for the instructor who had to put up with me being very over enthusiastic- bad news is he’s gonna have to put up with me again next year as it’s gonna be a storm of a stag do surprise for my friend! Absolutely awesome, just didn’t want it to end, also wish we could have blown up one of the cows as well as that would have been soooo cool! Maybe next time :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Matt

Matt, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



Excellent day! The museum was excellent, well arranged and brilliant for my young nephews who like to get up close to the exhibits and unlike some museums they had guns they could handle. The tank driving was brilliant and my nephew loved firing the cannon. An all round excellent time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Diane Ibson

Diane Ibson, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 28, 2019



I was a bit nervous at first but Aidan was really great in explaining things and i had an absolute ball. It was fab I loved it, I want to do the battle now:)The museum was brilliant and well worth a visit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan Hayes

Dan Hayes, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 23, 2019



Fantastic experience and a great instructor. It was also really interesting seeing the collection in the museum.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Wilde

David Wilde, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 18, 2019



Brilliant experience with really friendly and understanding staff. The weather was torrential rain but that just added to the fun, with the tank sliding sidewards.
Many thanks to the staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elaine Mallett

Elaine Mallett, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 18, 2019



A birthday surprise from my husband and one of the best presents I’ve ever had. A brilliant experience and worth every minute of the 3.5 hours travelling to get there. Loved the sense of power! Very addictive. A well organised event, helpful staff and an interesting museum too. Can highly recommend this to anyone - what are you waiting for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

RICHARD

RICHARD , about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 17, 2019



Had this taster given to me as a gift , had a great time , the staff are great , the tank driving experience was fantastic , the museum was well set out ,would recommend this to all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rob

Rob , about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 17, 2019



Tank taster session. Went with a couple of mates, all in our 40s and we loved it. Made us feel like school boys again! Happy to recommend to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ben Foster

Ben Foster, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 10, 2019



Loved this experience, travelled a long way to the venue and I wasn’t disappointed. The staff are excellent and friendly and the museum, although small has a lot of fascinating exhibits. I would highly recommend this but be warned, it will leave you wanting more!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Craig

Craig, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 9, 2019



Fantastic time. Instructor was brilliant. Will definitely go again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Richard Pemble

Richard Pemble, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 9, 2019



Would like to say a massive thank you to the staff for all the help in surprising my friend when i had already book an experiance drive with them even though it was short notice. The staff were warm and welcoming on our arrival and were easy and friendly to talk to. I would highly recommend a visit to armourgeddon and experiance what they have to offer, and will be arranging another visit as soon as I can. Again thank you to all the staff for making it such a wonderful day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mick Fossey

Mick Fossey, about Archery & Air Rifle Shooting Combo eVoucher

Oct 9, 2019



Very good introduction & instruction to both. With the guidance given the Archery was fun with the majority of arrows in the scoring area. Have done shooting before but it was good to give it another go.
Finished off with a look around the museum, which is packed with all sorts from a compass to heavy armour.
The staff are welcoming & polite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Will and Gareth

Will and Gareth , about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Oct 9, 2019



Was a surprise birthday present so didn’t know anything until I arrived. Was a brilliant experience can’t wait to come back when I’m old enough to drive myself. Dad wished he could do more laps. Thanks to Luke for making it an awesome day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul Wood

Paul Wood, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Oct 8, 2019



Brilliant day. Loved every minute of the paint Ball battle. Our instructor Alex was great. Best bit was watching the pain all explode on the oppositions tank, - and we won which made it even better. The organisation is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terry

Terry , about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 1, 2019



Had a brilliant time, personal friendly and looked after us, very informative, made sure we had a great time.What more could you want, would recommend. Thanks Terry
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

david hulse

david hulse, about Military Vehicle Driving - 3 Vehicles eVoucher

Oct 1, 2019



a most enjoyable day, very many thanks to Richard for it so special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Malcolm

Malcolm, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Oct 1, 2019



A great experience - would fully recommend it. Now that I am a fully qualified tank driver I will return to do the paint balling!!!!

Thank you one and all

Malcolm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)