We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

691 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Louise Williams

Louise Williams, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 10, 2020



Great morning spent. Well organised and welcoming team. Had a great time and will be sure to come again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lorraine Marling and John Rixon

Lorraine Marling and John Rixon, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 10, 2020



Brilliant day. We enjoyed every moment. Will strongly recommend it to other's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara

Sara, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 10, 2020



Fabulous day. The guy that took us around in the tank was ace! Would highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cory Hardy

Cory Hardy, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 10, 2020



Absolutely amazing experience. Incredibly friendly staff. Instructor was calm and very easy to listen too with clear instructions and great coaching, making the experience even better. 10/10 would recommend to anyone, regardless of knowledge and attitude towards military/tank topics!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Helen Cliff

Helen Cliff, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 6, 2020



My son really enjoyed this, his 21st birthday present! As a spectator I thought the whole thing was well organised, relaxed and informative. The only thing missing was some commentary for those watching proceedings. All in all a fantastic afternoon, would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Simon Daw

Simon Daw, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Aug 6, 2020



Very interesting / enjoyable taster experience for someone who has never before driven a tracked vehicle, military or otherwise. Terrific for anyone with an interest in military history who has not driven a tracked military vehicle as a day job. Great staff and excellent museum.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

The Carters

The Carters, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 5, 2020



Loved it. This was a present from my wife for my son and myself. The weather wasn’t great but that made driving the tank in the mud way more fun. All communication that I had when booking was excellent especially during lockdown. Will be doing it again. All of the photos showed our grins off. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Green

James Green, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 4, 2020



A brilliant experience that I would do again tomorrow! 10 out of 10. My two boys loved being driven in the vehicle and firing the gun. I had a blast driving the beast, especially with the hatch down.
Museum is good too with lots of really well restored vehicles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark James

Mark James, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 4, 2020



Brilliant day ! Was a tank driving day for my son and myself. Really enjoyed the day , instructor was a really nice guy . The museum is also well worth a look . As a history and armour fan , I loved it . And to think it’s only 30 minutes from my house !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chris rodwell

chris rodwell, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 4, 2020



Very well run, great experience, friendly staff.

Fantastic museum as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kate Ellis

Kate Ellis, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 4, 2020



What an amazing experience!!! Right from booking to the day its self was fantastic,it was very well organised. The instructor i had was really friendly and informative, most of all he had loads of patience.He made it very memorable day.
I just want to go back and do it again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul

Paul , about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 4, 2020



Awesome experience amazing staff and very good response to the current covid 19 everything cleaned before use felt very safe would recommend it to anyone. Loved it so much think I’m going to book with a group of friends next year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jon parker

Jon parker, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Awesome experience, the museum was bustling with tanks and other bits & bobs but the main attraction is the tank driving. Instructor was very accommodating and knowledgeable. One experience I will always cherish. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Janet Evans

Janet Evans, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



I bought the Tank Experience for my partners 60th birthday present. He had a brilliant time. The staff were amazing and they definitely knew their stuff. Cant praise the place and staff enough. Thank you for making it a fantastic experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

lee covall

lee covall, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



I had a great day and the staff are fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew Dicken

Andrew Dicken, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Brilliant day great museum really friendly staff and the tank driving couldn’t stop smiling all the way home will be booking again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Allen

David Allen, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



A superb day! Great instructors, museum and staff. Thanks to all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris Smith

Chris Smith , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



What a great time! Gareth was a really good instructor, really clear and calm. Had such a great experience. Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Debbie Grosvenor

Debbie Grosvenor, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Great Fun! Always wanted to drive a tank - it was incredibly hot on the day of my drive - so bit like being a sardine slowly canned!! Great instructor Ben - very clear about instructions and patient with someone old enough to be his grandmother!! Would do it again with not hesitation and all of the staff were really pleasant and supportive in these very weird times of social distancing. Blessed with a very sunny day - so great fun to observe others doing their driving too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darrell Adams

Darrell Adams, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



What a great time we had,It was to ce!erbrate a 60 birthday, we all got to drive the tank work out who was going to drive and shot the gun. Tank paintballing was so much fun and we won. Would do it all again and the birthday boy really enjoyed it too. Hope the tank got fixed, we are still talking about which one did it and the photos on the ubs stick finished off a really good time thanks every
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kyle

Kyle, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



The team was amazing did this for my mrs birthday and she loved it still goes on about it weeks later we are going back with the kids to do this again would recommend 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Nelson

David Nelson, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



We had a great time on the tank experience. Our instructor really made us feel welcome and that the day was personal to me. Definitely recommend this place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mick Bennett

Mick Bennett, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Great experience, would recommend even if you have my limited sight. Good instructor talked me through everything. Thank you, I throughly enjoyed this experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ian

Ian, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Absolutely fantastic day, would highly recommend, museum is good aswell . Tank paintball was great, staff friendly and helpful. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Keith Cannon

Keith Cannon, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Aug 3, 2020



Absolutely great day out well set up and very covid 19 friendly staff really made us welcome and the instructors were great fun and were very encouraging and explained everything can't recommend this enough was a fab day out and my boy will never forget his 18th birthday well done armageddon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)