We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

658 Results Found. Displaying Results 576 - 600

Rosemarie Rose

Rosemarie Rose, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 15, 2018



Amazing experience which I would do again,also enjoyed the museum. Overall a 5 star experience which 100% would recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Simon Warner

Simon Warner, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 14, 2018



It was an amazing three hrs, the tank driving and paintball experience was well worth the money.
Would recommended this to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rebecca Baker

Rebecca Baker, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 14, 2018



I had the best time, a really great experience and the instructor was really helpful and friendly. Over i would highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tina Cunningham

Tina Cunningham, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



I bought this as a bonding session for my dad and his future son in laws. They all had an amazing time and said the whole experience was fantastic! Would 100% recommend! Fantastic value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Diane koczan

Diane koczan, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



the tank experience was brilliant and really enjoyed myself would do it again. And would recommend the experience to anyone else. Fantastic birthday present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve Neville

Steve Neville, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



Having driven most other types of vehicle it was a challenge to try something new. The tank driving experience was great fun made more interesting by the wet and muddy conditions on the day.

I was very impressed with the military museum which was an interesting way to while away the time before the driving experience started.

The whole event was enhanced by the obvious job satisfaction felt by the instructors and staff.

Well done all round!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bryan Willmott

Bryan Willmott, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



Bloody brilliant!! Had me grinning like a Cheshire cat for the whole experience. Big boys and big toys. ????????????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Joe Manorajah

Joe Manorajah, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



It was great, such a unique experience driving a tank and the staff were very helpful in accomodating my group on a busy weekend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Paul Smith

Paul Smith, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Apr 13, 2018



Good morning out, friendly staff, enjoyable experience driving the tank.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Roger Tolson

Roger Tolson, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Dec 11, 2017



Excellent day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Daniel donnelly

Daniel donnelly, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 29, 2017



This experience was worth every penny and more! It was bought as a gift for my birthday and by far beats the lotus drive I did last year. Every single aspect of the service, museum to the tank driving went way beyond my wildest dreams. Thanks a million to all the team for their support and I haven’t stopped smiling or talking about it since coming back. Will be back for my 50th next year!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Wayne Brookes

Wayne Brookes, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 27, 2017



Really enjoyable experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tristan Lee

Tristan Lee, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 27, 2017



I had an awesome time and thanks for the special accommodation for my situation, definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants to drive a tank. I look forward to coming back and sound it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jack Walker

Jack Walker, about Military Vehicle Driving - 3 Vehicles eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 16, 2017



Had a fantastic time on my tank experience. The instructor was very helpful and the range of vehicles was brilliant. I also thought the museum was very good. Overall a great experience and I will definitely be visiting again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Olly Bradley

Olly Bradley, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 13, 2017



It was a really arrest day. A good, if a little crowded with stuff, museum and shooting & driving the APC. Recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nik

Nik, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Nov 11, 2017



This was bought as a present for me and it was a brilliant present. You get to drive an amoured personal carrier. The instructor was excellent. The APC was brilliant to drive. Driving such a heavy piece of machinery is really satisfying. I was definitely buzzing afterwards and highly recommend. There is also the tank museum to visit which has some excellent pieces in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

JASON STEELS

JASON STEELS, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Nov 8, 2017



We had an amazing time and can't recommend the experience enough. Our instructor Daran was great and just made the day even better! Definitely going to go again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Andy

Andy, about Military Vehicle Driving - 2 Vehicles eVoucher

Nov 7, 2017



Brilliant experience. My son and I loved ever minute off it. All staff were amazing. highly recommend them. Will be back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Matthew Barrand

Matthew Barrand, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Nov 3, 2017



What a blast... a great day out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James M

James M, about Unforgettable Stag Parties

Absolutely brilliant stag activiy

I booked the Tank Paintballing activity for a stag in November. The place is run by a great team of guys. They were really friendly and informative. The tanks are such amazing fun and some serious bits of kit. Great for groups as you can get some rivalry going when you get to blast paint at each others tanks.

Take phone cameras with you and grab some shots while you can on the field as there's not much opportunity for group snaps - I'm sure if we had asked they would have set it up for us but we were too busy enjoying ourselves.

Visited November 2015

Review placed on Trip Advisor :https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g1025482-d2578343-r326994225-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tank Fan

Tank Fan, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Brilliant fun. My son had a blast!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

James V

James V, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Awesome day out thanks to the wife treating me for my birthday, great staff, great museum, all round fantastic day.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g1025482-d2578343-Reviews-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matt

Matt, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

What an awesome day,

This was a spur of the moment purchase for me, the wife and 2 teenage daughters to do something different and it didn't fail to impress.
From the museum (which is stacked full of all sorts of military vehicles plus a damn helicopter!!!), the tank driving, the target practice and the tank battle....we were all pumped full of adrenaline still on the way home.

Don't hold back, go for it....

.....you won't regret it!!

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g1025482-d2578343-r345441678-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html#
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Derek John

Derek John, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

We went 2 weeks ago, for a 50th birthday . great fun as a team we all got a chance to aim, Fire, and Drive a tank. With the excitement of battle conditions
our instructor Sean was excellent and really added to the days experience top wear Boots /wellies plastic bags for the boots and a change of foot ware for the car the bell is a great pub to get a pie and a pint great fun nothing like this.

Visited October 2015

Review posted on Trip Advisor:
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g1025482-d2578343-r325099911-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html#REVIEWS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott E

Scott E, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

What a fantastic experience this is, driving a tank and firing paintballs. You get to drive the decommissioned tanks around a set course whilst two people load and fire the paintballs at another tank!!! The instructors are very friendly and helpful although at team briefing it all gets serious as you prepare for battle. The site also has archery, normal paintballing and driving experiences. There is small outlet to purchase hot drinks and a pork roll. With all places like this there is a photo opportunity for you to purchase your happy memorys. This is a great day out at a good price. I would recommend this to anyone.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g1025482-d2578343-r157971769-Armourgeddon-Lutterworth_Leicestershire_England.html#
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)