We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

658 Results Found. Displaying Results 101 - 125

Rod Easter

Rod Easter, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Jul 22, 2019



Marvellous myself and 2 sons had a great time. We were TOP TANK!!! Sighting grid was poor and the breach seal crude but could not fault the organisation. This was our 2nd time will be back for more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Colin Draper

Colin Draper, about Archery Experience - 60 Minute Session eVoucher

Jul 22, 2019



A really enjoyable experience. Our instructor was very helpful and friendly which added to our enjoyment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barbara Henderson

Barbara Henderson, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jul 20, 2019



What an experience! This was bought for me by the family as a 60th birthday present. The instructor was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, gave clear instructions and encouragement. The experience was made more special by my husband being a passenger and the family being able to watch from the viewing area.I would highly recommend the experience.Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Enno Vaab

Enno Vaab, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Jul 19, 2019



Absolutely great entertainment! Superior instructor and interesting collection of war machines. We are very happy about off-schedule welcome. And very impressive set of authentic military Lego figures!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell, about Military Vehicle Driving - 3 Vehicles eVoucher

Jul 19, 2019



A fantastic experience. Experience was purchased as a surprise birthday present for my husband. Staff were brilliant. Highly recommend. Venue easy to find also.
Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sarah Robins

Sarah Robins , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Jul 18, 2019



Excellent day with my daughter! So much fun and would be great for team building activities. Definitely one for the bucket list! Will be going back there. Instructor Joe was great! Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Harrison

Harrison, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Jul 18, 2019



Amazing time friendly staff amazing gift shop 10 out of 10 already planning on going back!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barry Pate

Barry Pate, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Jul 11, 2019



A great day out. We had Alex as our instructor and what a great guy he is. After we all had a turn at driving, targeting and loading we had a short break to plan the battle tactics. In the battle that followed we got 8 strikes out of 12 shots, so well done our team. There is also the museum with a Sherman and other AFVs. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew Finnissy

Andrew Finnissy, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher Confirmed Purchase

Jul 11, 2019



Absolutely fantastic tank experience. Our instructor, Dominic, was brilliant and we loved every minute. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in armoured vehicles. Wonderful extra touch - the memory stick with 54 photos on it. Best birthday present I have ever had. Thank you to everyone at Armourgeddon for making it such a great day for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Craig Kempsell

Craig Kempsell , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jul 7, 2019



Great experience with very friendly staff. Would definitely go back and also recommend it to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Ryan Bubbins

Ryan Bubbins, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Jul 3, 2019



Excellent location, great facilities and the staff were brilliant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alison OToole

Alison OToole, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jul 2, 2019



It was amazing! A lifetime ambition and a fantastic way to celebrate becoming 50! The time seemed to go so quickly. Although the instructor was new to his role he was very knowledgeable and professional. Thankyou very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Alan Davis

Alan Davis, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Jul 1, 2019



Our Taster session was a present to our Grandson who normally lives in Japan, where nothing like Armourgeddon exists. He absolutely loved it (as did my wife and I as passengers) and now talks of little else.
Everything about the trip matched or exceeded our expectations and great credit goes to the management and staff for creating such a wonderful experience. We will be back!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Cozens

John Cozens, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Jul 1, 2019



Brilliant day, love tanks and have always wanted to drive one so was very excited when got this for my 50th from the wife and kids. The day lived up to my expectations and more. Every safety issue was highlighted by our instructor ‘James’ and can’t praise him enough. James explained everything really well, was patient and had a great Sense of humour. Only complaint is from my wife as I didn’t shut up about Armageddon the whole 2 and half hrs journey home lol. Thank you guys for one of my best days ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kathryn

Kathryn , about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jul 1, 2019



Great day out, both my son and I really enjoyed it. Really friendly and knowledgeable staff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Briggs

Briggs, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 29, 2019



Fantastic father and son tank experience.
They both loved every minute, this gift was bought as a Christmas present and none of us were disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Andy Kinvig

Andy Kinvig, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 25, 2019



Excellent experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teresa glanville

Teresa glanville , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 25, 2019



I had the most amazing experience with you guys. I came to you on 22nd June and my instructor was brilliant sorry can’t remember his name. I drove and my sister was a passenger. I loved every minute. All staff were friendly and I can’t boost them up enough. Thanks guys I would recommend to everyone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Fred jackson

Fred jackson, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



Had a fantastic time ,staff very friendly,well run and safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Simon

Simon, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



Great day, friendly staff who let you learn at your own pace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris Butler

Chris Butler, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



A brilliant day out. Great staff who really knew what they were talking about. Museum was a real bonus with some very special items on display.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Becky

Becky , about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



My finance brought me the tank driving experience for my 30th birthday. I can honestly say I had the best time!! Our instructor was absolutely brilliant and talked me through the whole thing! Reserving into the parking space was the highlight!! Fully enjoyed! Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andy Dennett

Andy Dennett, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



Amazing day out with our group! Sorry we broke one of the tanks - but at least we can say we ruined Marlene!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Wall

David Wall, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



I was expecting a good day out but that it might be full of do’s and don’t’s with an over bearing amount of health & safety stuff. It couldn’t have been further from the truth. The staff were brilliant, all of them! From the movement we arrived to the moment we left, we were made to feel like real customers. On the tank itself, we had a really nice young chap called ‘Will’. Will went through our briefing with clarity and a touch of light hearted humour to relax us. The tuition was excellent and the feeling of being in control was a full on experience and one I will never forget. Driving a tank was unbelievable and I hope to do it again one day soon.
Thank you to all at Armourgeddon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jon Marsh

Jon Marsh, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

Jun 24, 2019



Fantastic and loved every minute of my tank driving experience. Matt my instructor was brilliant explaining everything very clearly and made sure I got the most from the experience. From start to finish the whole thing was first class. Thank you for a great day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)