We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website 
    
 

Products reviews

658 Results Found. Displaying Results 151 - 175

Natalie Duggan

Natalie Duggan, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Had an awesome day, super fun and interesting museum. Alex was ace! Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James

James, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Fantastic experience for both me and my son. Brilliant organisation and Dan was superb. Thank you for a great time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sally Champion

Sally Champion, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



50th birthday present from my husband and children. Absolutely loved it. Solo driving experience fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ross Harrison

Ross Harrison, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



My son and I had a fantastic experience. We will definitely be returning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dave Angell

Dave Angell, about Tank Paintball Battles eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Did the tank paintball battle, Charles was our instructor and was great, we had a brilliant time! Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Philip Line

Philip Line, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Had a fantastic time yesterday at the Armourgeddon tank driving experience. Helpful tuition to get you going quickly as well as a lot of interesting information around tanks and their crews. Also worth a look at the small museum.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lee Brindley

Lee Brindley, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Had an absolutely brilliant time!
Very patient instructor - but I got the hang of it fairly quickly and that made it more enjoyable. Tanks are simply brilliant to drive - had more fun in one than whe i drove a McLaren!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Thickett

John Thickett, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Excellent. Joel our instructor was excellent and did a 5 star job with us for an hour. Really enjoyed it. Plan on firing the gun next time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Davis

Mark Davis, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Awesome, thoroughly enjoyed it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Julie Cramp

Julie Cramp, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



My husband and Son had the best time with their expert and really cool instructor Shane. A lovely experience. The museum a little gem. Have recommended to a friend who has already booked an experience with you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

will stuart

will stuart, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Good informative day - great instructor and enjoyed the museum as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Malvern brown

Malvern brown, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



Fantastic day, just ashame no video
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Warwick

David Warwick, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 28, 2019



An excellent day out. A memorable experience. I would love to do it again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darren Spencer

Darren Spencer, about Tank Driving Taster eVoucher

May 28, 2019



WOW! - What a fantastic experience, the opportunity to drive a tank! It was my 50th Birthday present from my wife Karen and daughter Ellie and the perfect present too. Not something you do every day, but certainly something I will remember for a long time.
The Team at Armourgeddon were brilliant, very welcoming and very well organised, my instructor Joe was great, really put me at ease and made the whole experience go very smoothly. The museum is excellent too.
If you are considering it, just go for it, it's worth every penny.
Thanks for a truly memorable day.
Darren Spencer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

michelle fuller

michelle fuller, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 25, 2019



We had a great day today. Thank you for giving my son Carl a great tank driving experience, and also a thank you to Alex, who was a great instructor and for giving Carl an amazing day he will never forget.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Evelyn Priestley

Evelyn Priestley, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 24, 2019



I booked this for my husbands Christmas present and we were warmly greeted and taken care of by the team. A good activity that I would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aaron

Aaron, about Adult & Child Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 11, 2019



Fantastic experience, my lad thoroughly enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend and would definitely do it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terry Dewick

Terry Dewick, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 11, 2019



Bought the experience for my grandson as a surprise, he thoroughly enjoyed it, didnt stop talking about it all the way home. thanks for a great day out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Whitney

Mark Whitney, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 11, 2019



Absolutely fantastic loved the whole experience from start to finish.
Excellent facility and excellent staff. The museum is also very interesting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Ward

John Ward, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 10, 2019



Awesome experience - not sure I've ever enjoyed a day or more than this. Great staff, really friendly and helpful. Very unusual experience to most of us clambering into a tank and then being shown how to drive it round a track including some serious hills. Just excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nikki Westwood

Nikki Westwood, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 10, 2019



Big thanks to all the team at Armourgeddon!
Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband and he thoroughly enjoyed the experience. George, the young man who accompanied us in the tank, was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained things in a clear, calm manner putting my husband at ease..
The museum was much more interesting and so much larger than we thought it would be - we must have been in there for 45 minutes or more and then into the cafe area for a nice cuppa and a cake.
Paid an extra £20 for me to ride in the back of the tank and was quite pleased that I did.
All the staff that we met were really friendly and the experience was one that I would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sandra

Sandra, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 10, 2019



Absolutely brilliant day !! would defiantly recommend it
My husband and I had the best time , thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

keith daley

keith daley, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 4, 2019



Great experience, easy to drive, young lad but good instructor, only down side he wouldn't let take up to 40 MPH, another one ticked off the list.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lula

Lula, about Archery Experience - 60 Minute Session eVoucher

May 4, 2019



Can't recommend enough! I booked Archery & Air rifle shooting for my hisband & son. We were made to feel very welcome on arrival. The instructor was very knowledgeable, polite & chatty. The experience was not rushed and was really fun.
The museum was excellent too.
Will definitely come back again. Well done guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Philip Read

Philip Read, about Tank Driving Experience eVoucher

May 2, 2019



Great experience, excellent instructor.
Great way to send a morning and a look around the museum as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)